Restaurant-Style Homemade Pepperoni Pizza – A cheesy Delight

Restaurant-Style Homemade Pepperoni Pizza – A cheesy Delight

Restaurant-Style Homemade Pepperoni Pizza-A cheesy Delight

Originally from Italy, Pizza is the most popular food across the world and enjoyed by all the walks of life in all regions. Use of tomato, and cheese as a topping has always been considered an innovation in the history of pizza. Nevertheless, at present, pizza has innumerable variations of toppings and flavors that profoundly cherished and loved by all pizza lovers. Either dinnertimes, parties, get-togethers or it just you, pizza would be available in your dining menu. Although pizza has countless varieties, however today we are going to present one of the most popular types of pizza which is called Pepperoni Pizza. Blended with cheese and tomato sauce, Pepperoni Pizza provides a splash of red golden brown pizza that looks awesome and tastes palatable. So, let’s make the restaurant-style cheesy pizza at home and note ingredients.

Delicious Pizza
https://pixabay.com/

Ingredients:

For the Pizza crust:

  1. 1 tsp. sugar
  2. ¾-cup warm water
  3. 1 tsp. dry yeast
  4. 1 tsp. salt
  5. 3 tbsp. olive oil
  6. 2 cups plain flour

For Pizza sauce:

  1. 170-gram tomato paste
  2. 3/4-cup water
  3. 1 tsp. onion powder
  4. 1 tsp. dried basil
  5. 1/2 tsp. garlic powder
  6. 1/2 tsp. dried oregano
  7. 1/2 tsp. salt
  8. 1 tbsp. grated Parmesan cheese

For the Pizza topping:

  1. Pizza sauce
  2. 2 cups mozzarella cheese
  3. 100-gram pepperoni
  4. Optional Toppings
  5. Dried Oregano
  6. Black olives
  7. Green olives
  8. Chili flakes

Preparation Instructions:

making of pizza dough
https://pixabay.com/

To make Pizza Crust:

Do first things first, take a large bowl and, combine sugar and warm water. Now add yeast over the top of the water and let it alive for about 10 minutes. In another bowl, add salt, olive oil, and flour and mix them well. Next, add yeast water in the flour and mix well with hands.

It’s time to knead dough that would be poky and smooth, so push the flour forward and rotate it continuously on dusty kitchen wooden counter. Knead the flour for about 10 minutes while using minimal flour for dusting to prevent sticking.

After kneading, put the dough into an oiled bowl and tumble more oil to coat the dough, cover with a damp towel and let it rise for about an hour or until double in size.

To make Pizza Sauce:

In a small saucepan, combine all ingredients of pizza sauce except the cheese and stir constantly with the help of a whisker. Cook the sauce on low-medium heat until it gets bubbles. Now remove from heat and add one tbsp. Parmesan cheese and mix it into the sauce until melted. Set aside the sauce to cool down completely before using for pizza assembling.

Assembling process:

Finished recipe of Pizza
https://pixabay.com/

Preheat oven to 500 degrees before baking the pizza. Use a 16-inch pizza pan, and dust the pan lightly with semolina to avoid sticking. Turn the dough on pizza pan without punching down and start poking it from the center by using your fingertips. Let the bubbles come in the dough to make an excellent pizza. Stretch the dough with your hands to the edges of the pizza pan, leaving a slight edge around the outside of pizza crust.

Now, spread pizza sauce on the top of the crust to approximately 3/4 of the ends. Next, cover pizza sauce with lots of fresh mozzarella cheese. Now start placing pepperoni on the crust in many rows but keep them relatively close as they do shrink up when baked. Go round and round and continue filling to the center, kind of overlapping the pepperoni slices on the crust.

Coat the pepperoni layer with more toppings if you like such as black or green olives, red chili flakes, and dried oregano but these are optional. Bake the pizza in a preheated oven for 7 to 10 minutes or until golden brown and toppings are cooked properly. The restaurant-style lush golden brown pizza with pepperoni is ready to serve, Slice into 8 pieces and enjoy it right away!

Leave a Reply

×

Restaurant-Stil Hausgemachte Pepperoni Pizza – Ein käsiger Genuss

Restaurant-Stil Hausgemachte Pepperoni Pizza – Ein käsiger Genuss

Restaurant-Stil Hausgemachte Pepperoni Pizza – Ein käsiger Genuss

Ursprünglich aus Italien stammend, ist Pizza das beliebteste Essen auf der ganzen Welt und wird von allen Gesellschaftsschichten in allen Regionen genossen. Die Verwendung von Tomaten und Käse als Belag galt schon immer als Innovation in der Geschichte der Pizza. Dennoch hat die Pizza derzeit unzählige Variationen von Belägen und Geschmacksrichtungen, die von allen Pizzaliebhabern sehr geschätzt und geliebt werden. Entweder zu Abend essen, Partys, Treffen oder einfach alleine. Obwohl die Pizza unzählige Sorten hat, präsentieren wir heute eine der beliebtesten Pizzasorten, die Pepperoni-Pizza genannt wird. Mit Käse und Tomatensauce vermischt, bietet Pepperoni Pizza einen Spritzer rotbraune Pizza, die fantastisch aussieht und schmackhaft schmeckt. Wir notieren uns die Zutaten für die käsige Pizza im Restaurant-Stil:

Delicious Pizza
https://pixabay.com/

Inhaltsstoffe:

Pizzateig:

  1. 1 Teelöffel Zucker
  2. ¾-Tasse Warmwasser
  3. 1 Teelöffel Trockenhefe
  4. 1 Teelöffel Salz
  5. 3 Esslöffel Olivenöl
  6. 2 Tassen einfaches Mehl

Pizzasauce:

  1. 170 Gramm Tomatenmark
  2. 3/4-Tassen Wasser
  3. 1 Teelöffel Zwiebelpulver
  4. 1 Teelöffel getrocknetes Basilikum
  5. 1/2 Teelöffel Knoblauchpulver
  6. 1/2 Teelöffel getrockneter Oregano
  7. 1/2 Teelöffel Salz
  8. 1 Esslöffel geriebener Parmesankäse

Pizzabelag:

  1. Pizzasauce
  2. 2 Tassen Mozzarella-Käse
  3. 100 Gramm Peperoni
  4. Optionale Beläge
  5. Getrockneter Oregano
  6. Schwarze Oliven
  7. Grüne Oliven
  8. Chiliflocken

Zubereitungshinweise:

making of pizza dough
https://pixabay.com/

Herstellung vom Pizzateig:

Machen Sie zuerst das Wichtigste: Nehmen Sie eine große Schüssel und vermischen Sie Zucker mit warmen Wasser. Nun die Hefe über das Wasser geben und ca. 10 Minuten ziehen lassen. In einer anderen Schüssel Salz, Olivenöl und Mehl hinzufügen und gut vermischen. Als nächstes Hefewasser in das Mehl geben und mit den Händen gut vermischen.

Nun ist Es Zeit den Teig zu kneten. Drücken Sie das Mehl nach vorne und drehen Sie es kontinuierlich auf einer Holztheke in der Küche. Kneten Sie das Mehl ca. 10 Minuten lang und verwenden Sie dabei nur minimales Mehl zum Bestäuben, um ein Verkleben zu vermeiden.

Nach dem Kneten den Teig in eine geölte Schüssel geben, um den Teig zu überziehen. Mit einem feuchten Handtuch abdecken und etwa eine Stunde lang oder bis zur doppelten Größe aufsteigen lassen.

Zubereitung der Pizza Sauce:

In einem kleinen Topf alle Zutaten der Pizzasauce außer dem Käse vermengen und ständig umrühren. Die Sauce bei schwacher bis mittlerer Hitze garen, bis sie Blasen bekommt. Nun vom Herd nehmen und einen Esslöffel Parmesankäse hinzufügen und in die Sauce mischen, bis sie geschmolzen ist. Die Sauce beiseite stellen, um sie vollständig abzukühlen, bevor sie für die Pizza verwendet wird.

Anleitung:

Finished recipe of Pizza
https://pixabay.com/

Vor dem Backen der Pizza den Ofen auf 500 Grad vorheizen. Verwenden Sie eine 40cm Pizzapfanne und wischen Sie die Pfanne leicht mit Grieß ab, um ein Verkleben zu vermeiden. Lasst die Blasen im Teig kommen, um eine ausgezeichnete Pizza zu machen. Strecken Sie den Teig mit den Händen bis an die Ränder der Pizzapfanne, wobei Sie eine leichte Kante um die Außenseite der Pizzakruste herum hinterlassen.

Nun die Pizzasauce auf der Oberseite der Kruste auf etwa 3/4 der Enden verteilen. Als nächstes die Pizzasauce mit viel frischem Mozzarella-Käse belegen. Beginnen Sie nun, die Peperoni in vielen Reihen auf die Kruste zu legen, halten Sie sie aber relativ dicht, da sie beim Backen schrumpfen. Gehen Sie im kreis und füllen Sie weiter bis zur Mitte.

Optional können Sie die Peperoni-Schicht mit weiteren Belägen beschichten wie schwarzen oder grünen Oliven, roten Chiliflocken und getrocknetem Oregano.

Die Pizza im vorgeheizten Backofen 7 bis 10 Minuten backen oder bis sie goldbraun ist und die Beläge richtig gegart sind. Die üppige goldbraune Pizza mit Peperoni im Restaurant-Stil ist servierfertig, in 8 Stücke schneiden und sofort genießen!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

×